Latest Products http://www.varsimoverseas.com Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.varsimoverseas.com Designer Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/designer-suits.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a collection of attractive Designer Suits that is very popular among the clients. These Designer Suits are made with high quality fabrics and have intricate detailing on them. The Designer Suits are stylish and designed keeping the latest fashion trends in mind. The suits are elegant and classy. Our Designer Suits are very comfortable to wear and easy to wash. Anarkali Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/anarkali-suits.htm Designer Suits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an assortment of hand embroidered Exclusive Pakistani style Anarkali Suits. These Anarkali Suits are available in several interesting designs. The Anarkali Suits are classy and have an elegant look. These Anarkali Suits are well stitched and are made from high quality fabrics. The rich colors and exquisite work on our Anarkali Suits make them stand apart. The Anarkali Suits include Bridal Anarkali Suits and Party Wear Anarkali Suits. Bridal Anarkali Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/bridal-anarkali-suits.htm Designer Suits Anarkali Suits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Bridal Anarkali Suits that we offer are available in vibrant colors and designs. The Bridal Anarkali Suits are sophisticated and classy and are perfect for weddings. These Bridal Anarkali Suits are designed from high quality fabrics and have flawless stitching. We ensure that the Bridal Anarkali Suits are available in a wide range to suit the preferences of our clients. Party Wear Anarkali Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/party-wear-anarkali-suits.htm Designer Suits Anarkali Suits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Party Wear Anarkali Suits add glamor to any party or social event. These Party Wear Anarkali Suits are available in several stunning colors and shades to suit the preferences of the clients. These Party Wear Anarkali Suits have a neat stitching and finish. High quality fabric is used in our Party Wear Anarkali Suits. Bridal Churidar Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/bridal-churidar-suits.htm Designer Suits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Bridal Churidar Suits that we offer is available in an assortment of bright and trendy colors. These Bridal Churidar Suits are very stylish and have wonderful designs on them. Our Bridal Churidar Suits have a neat finish and impeccable stitching. The high quality fabrics used in designing the Bridal Churidar Suits make them comfortable to wear. The Bridal Churidar Suits are available at reasonable prices. Bridal Sarees http://www.varsimoverseas.com/bridal-sarees.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The collection of Exclusive hand embroidered Bridal Sarees that we offer is very popular among the clients. These Bridal Sarees are designed from high quality fabric and so is very comfortable to wear. The vibrant colors and dazzling designs of our Bridal Sarees make them stand apart in a crowd. Bridal Lengha Choli http://www.varsimoverseas.com/bridal-lengha-choli.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This exclusive designer hand embroidered Bridal Lehanga Choli has a vibrant appearance. Intricate designs and detailing is done all over the Bridal Lengha Choli giving it a rich look. Our Bridal Lengha Choli collection is perfect for marriages and has a class apart from the rest. Bollywood Anarkali Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/bollywood-anarkali-suits.htm Designer Suits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An impeccable collection of Bollywood Anarkali Suits can be availed from us. Our Bollywood Anarkali Suits are especially designed as per the latest trends, introduced in the Bollywood movies or events. These Bollywood Anarkali Suits are high in demand amongst the worldwide clients, owing to their unique styles and quality. Our Bollywood Anarkali Suits are available at affordable prices. Pakistani Pishwas Suits http://www.varsimoverseas.com/pakistani-pishwas-suits.htm Designer Suits Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The elegant Pakistani Pishwas Suits that we provide world surely gain a woman lot of praises from the people. Our Pakistani Pishwas Suits are made up of the finest fabrics and thus are highly demanded in the global markets. These Pakistani Pishwas Suits are available with us at affordable prices. We are the prime Pakistani Pishwas Suits Manufacturer and Exporter in India.